Sorry, you need to enable JavaScript to visit this website.


Owned wholly by Government of India, NSIL is a Public Sector Unit/ Enterprise, registered under the Companies Act 2013, with its office in Bengaluru, India. The Board of the Company, when fully constituted, will comprise of 09 Directors apart from its Chairman, and the composition of the full Board will be:

Chairman-cum-Managing Director Chairman
Director Executive Director
Director Finance Director
Two Government (nominee) Directors Director
Two ISRO (nominee) Directors Director
Three Independent Directors Director

The following committees are in place: