Sorry, you need to enable JavaScript to visit this website.


Functional Directors

Shri.Radhakrishnan Durairaj

Chairman and Managing Director


Director (Technical & Strategy)

Part Time - Government Nominee Director

Shri.Neeraj Sinha,

Senior Adviser and Head, Science and Technology Vertical, NITI Aayog

Mrs. Uma Sekhar

Additional Secretary, Legal and Treaty Division, Ministry of External Affairs

 Shri M Subramanyam,

Joint Secretary (Enterprise, Policy & Legal), Department of Space