| SI. No | Name | Screened In |
|--------|---------------------------|-------------|
| 1 | Sangeeta Patra | IN |
| 2 | Abhijeet Chourey | IN |
| 3 | Ashish Kumar Sing | IN |
| 4 | Vidhu Sreekumar | IN |
| 5 | S Kalaiselvan | IN |
| 6 | Mahesh.A | IN |
| 7 | Siva Sakthivel S | IN * |
| 8 | Sachin Babaso Jankar | IN * |
| 9 | Prathap Purushottam D.M | IN |
| 10 | Swati Arun Pawar | IN * |
| 11 | Rajput Nitinkumar Singh | IN |
| 12 | Vinit | IN |
| 13 | Sankha Subhrajana | IN * |
| 14 | Yashwanth Kumar Thulasi | IN * |
| 15 | Karthikeyan.S | IN |
| 16 | Shaik Mohamed Haneef | IN |
| 17 | Karthik N | IN * |
| 18 | Adhav Yogeshwar Bhausaheb | IN |

| SI. No | Name | Screened In |
|--------|------------------------------|-------------|
| 19 | Kiran Sankanagoudar | IN |
| 20 | Preetham Raj B | IN |
| 21 | Rejish J | IN |
| 22 | LT CDR Kapilan Ayyakkannu | IN |
| 23 | S Farzana Begum | IN |
| 24 | Geetesh Kumar Gupta | IN |
| 25 | Vyas Hardik Dineshbhai | IN |
| 26 | Vipin Venugopal I | IN |
| 27 | Parasuram Madar | IN |
| 28 | Shubham Jaiswal | IN |
| 29 | Sangram Keshari Puhan | IN |
| 30 | Sunil Balu Kumbhar | IN |
| 31 | Sukhen Kumar Chakraborty | IN |
| 32 | Man Mohan Tiwari | IN |
| 33 | Athul K | IN |
| 34 | Vijinath Viswanathan Nambiar | IN * |
| 35 | Morkar Dipti Yashwant | IN * |
| 36 | S Sivakumar | IN |
| 37 | Meghasham Khandige | IN |

| SI. No | Name | Screened In |
|--------|------------------------------|-------------|
| 38 | Tooika Purna Sai Kumar | IN |
| 39 | Lt Col Pavendnarayanan | IN |
| 40 | Mondem Ramanjaneyulu | IN |
| 41 | R Mahesh | IN * |
| 42 | Chetan BM | IN |
| 43 | Ramesh S | IN |
| 44 | Shailendra Kumar Vishwakarma | IN |
| 45 | Arnish Jacob | IN |
| 46 | Arjit Srivastava | IN |
| 47 | S Ashish Kumar | IN * |
| 48 | Siddharth Gupta | IN |
| 49 | Arvinda V | IN * |
| 50 | Rupavath Srinu | IN |
| 51 | Dinesh Kumar | IN |
| 52 | Anand N | IN * |
| 53 | Edwin Davis Thottan | IN * |
| 54 | Sumit Dattatray Roa Raut | IN |
| 55 | Sandeep Kumar | IN |
| 56 | Nitin Pant | IN |

| SI. No | Name | Screened In |
|--------|----------------------------|-------------|
| 57 | Dipin KK | IN |
| 58 | Allen Jacob John | IN * |
| 59 | Vijay S | IN |
| 60 | Prashant Gunjan | IN |
| 61 | Chinta Kiran Venkata Kumar | IN * |
| 62 | Golla Vannuru | IN |
| 63 | Vara Prasad Reddy M G | IN |
| 64 | Rahul Joshi | IN |
| 65 | Chikkaraju K S | IN |
| 66 | Abin P Sam | IN |
| 67 | Pampana Harish | IN * |
| 68 | Akancha Pandey | IN |
| 69 | Sumit Nalia | IN * |
| 70 | Mohammed Muzammil Nalband | IN |
| 71 | Akshaya Sharma | IN * |
| 72 | Radha Krishna Katamaneni | IN |
| 73 | Shreeraj R | IN * |
| 74 | Premjeet Kumar Singh | IN |
| 75 | Hari Krishna Raj | IN |

| SI. No | Name | Screened In |
|--------|----------------------------|-------------|
| 76 | Kiran Kumar Buduputi | IN * |
| 77 | R Manuvidhya | IN * |
| 78 | Laxminarayana Sidram Kanna | IN |
| 79 | Kiran Kumar C | IN |
| 80 | Bhartendu Kumar | IN |
| 81 | G Suvegan | IN |
| 82 | Goroju Venu | IN |
| 83 | Sundara Pandiyaraja | IN |
| 84 | Vigneswaran B | IN * |
| 85 | Suman R | IN |
| 86 | Manish Kumar | IN |
| 87 | Saksham Saxna | IN |
| 88 | Ravi Kumar Gupta | IN |
| 89 | Ajendra Singh | IN |
| 90 | Gollapudi Nagphanindra | IN |
| 91 | Gowtham Kolluru | IN |
| 92 | Dinakar N | IN * |
| 93 | Abhinav Khare | IN |
| 94 | MD Danish Akhtar | IN * |

| SI. No | Name | Screened In |
|--------|--------------------------------------|-------------|
| 95 | Bharath K L | IN* |
| 96 | Vivek Sah | IN |
| 97 | K LV K Prasad | IN |
| 98 | V Vineeth Kumar N | IN * |
| 99 | Apurva Ashish | IN * |
| 100 | Dhruv Mathur | IN |
| 101 | A Ajai Babu | IN |
| 102 | Sonawane Amol Arun | IN |
| 103 | Thinesh Kumar S | IN |
| 104 | Sathy Narayanan Sai A R | IN |
| 105 | Sudip Sil | IN |
| 106 | Arjun K A | IN |
| 107 | Khokhani Ashishkumar Dungarashi Bhai | IN * |
| 108 | Anto Jaishanth P | IN |
| 109 | A Sampath Kumar | IN * |
| 100 | Ramesh S | IN |
| 111 | Myakala Gopala Krishna | IN |
| 112 | Aravindh S | IN |
| 113 | Atul Pratap Singh | IN |

| SI. No | Name | Screened In |
|--------|----------------------------|-------------|
| 114 | Deepak Das | IN |
| 115 | Chetan Chandrakant Kumbhar | IN |
| 116 | Bharath Sriraman | IN * |
| 117 | Munagala Durgaprasad | IN |
| 118 | Rupak Chandra | IN |
| 119 | Pawan Kumar S | IN |
| 120 | Nitish Kumar | IN |
| 121 | Haradeepika Kore | IN * |
| 122 | Puttapaka Sandeep | IN |
| 123 | P Agni Seshan | IN |
| 124 | Sumathi V | IN |
| 125 | Raj Kumar | IN |
| 126 | Kumar Swamy BS | IN |
| 127 | Parsawar Raja Shekar | IN |
| 128 | Krishna G Arvind | IN |
| 129 | Sakthikumar R | IN * |
| 130 | Brijendra Singh | IN |
| 131 | Gulabchand | IN * |
| 132 | Praveen Kumar | IN |

List of candidates shortlisted for written test to be held on 16 Feb 2020 for the post of Deputy Manager- Mechanical

| SI. No | Name | Screened In |
|--------|------------------------|-------------|
| 133 | Maria Michael Raj M | IN |
| 134 | S Pradeep | IN |
| 135 | Amit Singh Bisht | IN |
| 136 | Sankar G Nath | IN * |
| 137 | M Thiyagarajan | IN |
| 138 | Vasanthan S | IN |
| 139 | Vikas S | IN * |
| 140 | Raj Kumar P | IN |
| 141 | Ippili Santhosh Rao | IN |
| 142 | Ankita Agrawal | IN * |
| 143 | Nidhin Narayanan P | IN |
| 144 | Ashok BB | IN |
| 145 | Bobba Samba Siva Reddy | IN * |
| 146 | Manjunath Walikar | IN |

Note: * Candidates need to produce copies of Age Proof/ Educational Qualification/ Experience Certificates. SC/ ST Candidates need to produce copy of Community Certificate.