## NewSpace India Ltd. (NSIL)

(अंतरिक्ष विभाग के अधीन भारत सरकार की एक कम्पनी)
(A Central Public Sector Enterprise under Department of Space)
बेंगलूरु
Bengaluru-560 094

January 03, 2023

# <u>Interview Results for the posts of Company Secretary, Chief Managers & Managers vide</u> <u>Advertisement no. NSIL/01/2022 dated 25.07.2022</u>

Company Secretary – (COS-01)

SI. No.	Name of the candidate (Shri/Smt/Kumari)	Registration No	Panel Position
1	S Shanmuga Priya	182001993	Selected
2	Rahul Kapoor	182000042	Waitlist-1

## Manager – Finance (MAF-01)

SI. No.	Name of the candidate (Shri/Smt/Kumari)	Registration No	Panel Position
1	Bharath Kumar G N*	182001889	Selected
2	Ramesh Kumar R	182001625	Waitlist-1
3	Rashmi Vikram Reddyvari	182001741	Waitlist-2

## Chief Manager - Accounts & Finance (CMF-01)

SI. No.	Name of the candidate (Shri/Smt/Kumari)	Registration No	Panel Position
1	Savithri A	182000440	Selected
2	Srijith MS	182000621	Waitlist-1
3	S Munavar Hussain	182000011	Waitlist-2

## Chief Manager – HR & Administration (CMH-01)

SI. No.	Name of the candidate (Shri/Smt/Kumari)	Registration No	Panel Position
1	Deepali Pradhan*	182000347	Selected
2	Mahalakshamma	182000655	Waitlist-1
3	Akriti Thakur	182001019	Waitlist-2

## Manager – Technical Electronics (MTE-01) – EWS Category

SI. No.	Name of the candidate (Shri/Smt/Kumari)	Registration No	Panel Position	
NONE OF THE CANDIDATES SELECTED				

## Manager – Technical Electronics (MTE-01) – UR Category

SI. No.	Name of the candidate (Shri/Smt/Kumari)	Registration No	Panel Position
1	Ramalinge Gowda K C	182001358	Selected
2	Sajeendran Bhuvanendran Sathiabhama <sup>#</sup>	182002380	Selected
3	Avnish Kumar	182001356	Waitlist-1

## Manager – Technical Mechanical (MTM-01) – UR Category

SI. No.	Name of the candidate (Shri/Smt/Kumari)	Registration No	Panel Position
1	Hari Prasath G	182000607	Selected
2	Sandeep Ramanath	182001956	Waitlist-1
3	Madhukiran Karanam	182001715	Waitlist-2

## Manager – Technical Mechanical (MTM-01) – OBC Category

SI. No.	Name of the candidate (Shri/Smt/Kumari)	Registration No	Panel Position
1	Anil Bhojraj Damahe*	182001451	Selected
2	Satish Babu Bonu*	182000510	Waitlist-1
3	Ramanjulu Bandaru*	182000952	Waitlist-2

<sup>\* ----</sup> Documents as per the undertaking letter to be submitted before prescribed timelines mentioned therein.

Administration, NSIL

<sup># -----</sup> Since nobody is selected under EWS Category, that vacancy is filled up with UR candidate