

NewSpace India Limited

(A Govt. of India Company under

Department of Space)

Mandatory Information Under RTI, Act 2005

1.8 NSIL- DIRECTORY OF KEY OFFICERS AND EMPLOYEES

SL. NO.	NAME (Mr./Ms./Mrs.)	DESIGNATION	Telephone
1	Shri D Radhakrishnan	CHAIRMAN AND MANAGING DIRECTOR	080-22172692 080-23513361
2	Shri A Arunachalam	DIRECTOR (TECHNICAL & STRATEGY)	080-22172696 080-23415222
3	Shri Sumit Kumar	CHIEF MANAGER (BUSINESS DEVELOPMENT)	080-22172688 080-23513222
4	Smt.Sreerenjini B	ACCOUNTS OFFICER	080-22172694 080-23413222
5	Shri Geetesh Kumar Gupta	DEPUTY MANAGER- MECHANICAL	080-22175680
6	Smt.Nishu Panwar	DEPUTY MANAGER- ELECTRONICS	080-22172048
7	Shri Arjit Srivastava	DEPUTY MANAGER- MECHANICAL	080-22175682
8	Shri Aleti Sai Prasanna Gautam	DEPUTY MANAGER- MECHANICAL	080-22172047
9	Shri Uppara Raghavendra	DEPUTY MANAGER- ELECTRONICS	080-22172056
10	Shri Sathish Babu E	DEPUTY MANAGER- COMMERCIAL	080-22172049
11	Shri Nnsvv Srikanth	DEPUTY MANAGER- HR & ADMINISTRATION	080-22172695 080-23414222
12	Smt. A. Savithri	CHIEF MANAGER-ACCOUNTS & FINANCE	080-22172697
13	Smt.S Shanmuga Priya	COMPANY SECRETARY	080-22172681
14	Smt.Deepali Pradhan	CHIEF MANAGER-HR & ADMINISTRATION	080-22172680
15	Shri Ravi Prakash Shukla	MANAGER- LEGAL	080-22172682
16	Shri Hari Prasath	MANAGER-TECHNICAL (MECHANICAL)	
17	Shri Bharat Kumar	MANAGER (ACCOUNT & FINANCE)	-
